ABOUT US

Our mission is to maximize the educational potential of students by providing a stimulating educational environment that will develop each student's intellectual, spiritual, emotional, physical and social potential  to the fullest and to effectively educate and utilize parents, communities, and churches in the education of children. 

ADDRESS

Tel: (336) 744- 7138

Fax: (336) 666- 2323

 

5012 D Lansing Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27105

qualityeducation@qeschools.org

BOARD MEETINGS

Monday, September 10, 2019

Monday, October 8, 2019

Monday, November 12, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2020

Monday, March 11, 2020

Monday, April 8, 2020

Monday, May 13, 2020

Saturday, June 8, 2020

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Time: 6:00 PM -7:00 PM

© 2019 Quality Education Academy

CONTACT

Let Us Know How We Can Help

Name

Adams, Beatrice
Adams, Saundra
Aliano, Karina
Ammons, Erica
Barr, Deseree
Beazer, Francesca
Bivans, Ruth
Booth-Horton, Aisha
Carvajal, Henry
Clark, Shondale
Clark, Sparkle
Cromartie, Tyrus
Dixon, Oscar
Dorr, Rachel
Duran, Angela
Ertzberger, Heather
Evans, Denice
Fleming, Denzel
Flowers, Ni'Keysha
Garriga, LaTracia
Green, Chalmagne
Greene, Amber
Greer Kodja, Jamila
Hale, Taryta
Hall, Herman
Hamad, Lana
Hamilton, Kirby
Hart, LaTosha
Henry, Karen
Henry, Kerrine
Hinton, Tanya
Hunter, Travest
Johnson, Helen
Lipsey, Patricia
Livingston, Shanaay
Mais, Celene
Martin, Ayshia
Matson, Ashley
McCollum, Garrick
McKennon, Kayla
Miller, Herbert
Miller, JaMecia
Monjar, Elayne
Morrison, Christina
Mouney, Jennifer
Oquendo, Jazmyn
Osbourne-Dixon, Sheree
Patterson, Sharrod
Phaneuf, Wayne
Pinilla, Luz
Pinson, Anthony
Pitts, Jr., Isaac
Plummer, Donna
Plummer, Julian
Powell, Madison
Rhyne, Jakia
Roberts, Bernice
Rooks, Shetelia
Ross, Monica
Ruiz, Omar
Scott, Donna
Siddle, Lea B
Smart, Nathalie
Smith, Darius
Stowe, Nicole
Suarez, Marco
Turner, Tamara
Vaird, Shabaza
Wilkerson, Monica
Williams, Bridgett
Williams, Daffaney D
Willis, Angel
Winters, Alexander
Woodruff, Devane
Woodruff, Shayla
Wright, Cynthia
Wylie, Adrianne
Zimmerman, Erika

Email

badams@qeschools.org
officeassociate@qeschools.org
kaliano@qeschools.org
eammons@qeschools.org
dbarr@qeschools.org
fbeazer@qeschools.org
ruth.bivans@ncpublicschools.gov
hcarvajal@qeschools.org
ahorton@qeschools.org
scclark@qeschools.org
sclark@qeschools.org
tcromartie@qeschools.org
odixon@qeschools.org
rachel.dorr@ncpublicschools.gov
aduran@qeschools.org
heather.ertzberger@ncpublicschools.gov
devans@qeschools.org
media@qeschools.org
nflowers@qeschools.org
lgarriga@qeschools.org
cgreen@qeschools.org
acromartie@qeschools.org
jgreer@qeschool.org
thale@qeschools.org
herman.hall@ncpublicschools.gov
lana.hamad@ncpublicschools.gov
khamilton@qeschools.org
lhart@qeschools.org
khenry@qeschools.org
khenry2@qeschools.org
thinton@qeschools.org
thunter@qeschools.org
hjohnson@qeschools.org
patricia.lipsey@ncpublicschools.gov
msofficeassociate@qeschools.gov
cmais@qeschools.org
awaddell@qeschools.org
ashley.matson@ncpublicschools.gov
gmccollum@qeschools.org
kmckennon@qeschools.org
hmiller@qeschools.org
jmiller@qeschools.org
elayne.monjar@qeschools.org
cmorrison@qeschools.org
jennifer.mouney@ncpublicschools.gov
joquendo@qeschools.org
sdixon@qeschools.org
spatterson@qeschools.org
wayen.phaneuf@ncpublicschools.gov
lpinilla@qeschools.org
apinson@qeschools.org
ipitts@qeschools.org
dplummer@qeschools.org
jplummer@qeschools.org
mpowell@qeschools.org
jrhyne@qeschools.org
broberts@qeschools.org
srooks@qeschools.org
mross@qeschools.org
oruiz@qeschools.org
dscott@qeschools.org
lsiddle@qeschools.org
nsmart@qeschools.org
dsmith@qeschools.org
nstowe@qeschools.org
msuarez@qeschools.org
tturner@qeschools.org
svaird@qeschools.org
monica.wilkerson@ncpublicschools.gov
bwilliams@qeschools.org
dwilliams2@qeschools.org
angel.willis@ncpublicschools.gov
awinters@qeschools.org
dwoodruff@qeschools.org
sharrell@qeschools.org
cwright@qeschools.org
awylie@qeschools.org
erika.zimmerman@ncpublicschools.gov